2022/2023 academic year

Please click for the calendar or read below: Ark Byron Term Dates 2022-23.pdf

 

Autumn term 1: Monday 5th September - Thursday 20th October 2022

Inset days : 1st, 2nd September, 21st October 2022

Half term : Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 inclusive

 

Autumn term 2 : Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December 2022

Inset days : 31st October 2022

 

Spring term 1 : Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023

Bank holiday : Monday 2nd January 2023

Inset days : Tuesday 3rd January, Wednesday 1st February 2023

Half term : Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023 inclusive

 

Spring term 2 : Tuesday 21st February - Friday 31st March 2023

Inset days : Monday 20th February 2023

 

Summer term 1 : Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May 2023

Inset days : Monday 17th April 2022

Bank holiday : Monday 1st May 2022, Monday 29th May 2023

Half term : Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 inclusive

 

Summer term 2 : Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July 2023

Inset days : Thursday 6th June, Friday 7th June 2023

 

2021/2022 academic year

Please click for calendar or read below:  Ark Byron Term Dates 21-22.pdf

 

Autumn term 1:  Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October 2021

Inset days : 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2021, 22nd October 2021

Half term : Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive

 

Autumn term 2 : Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 2021

Inset day : Monday 1st November & Friday 19th November 2021

 

Spring term 1 :Wednesday 5th January - Thursday 10th February 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset days: Tuesday 4th January and Friday 11th February 2022

Half term : Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Spring term 2 : Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer term 1 : Wednesday 20th April - Thursday 26th May 2022

Bank Holiday: 15th & 18th April, 1st May 2022

Inset Day : Tuesday 19th April 2022

Queen's Jubilee (additional day off) : Friday 27th May 2022

Half term : Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Summer term 2 : Tuesday 7th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset days: Monday 6th June, Friday 1st July 2022