We are moving!

We are counting down to the move from temporary accommodation within Ark Priory Primary Academy to our own new building on the Vale:  less than 3 months to go! We move in the week beginning 19th February 2018 and the school will be closed whilst we move.

Staff Team 2017-2018

Miss Jacqueline Steele Executive Principal and Regional Director
Mrs Fiona Kaplan Head of School
Mrs Emma Hodgson Assistant Head Maths and PE Lead
Miss Carly Biggam Inclusion Lead
Miss Vanessa Watson Office Coordinator
Miss Helena Cok  Year 2 teacher (Kingfishers class)     


Miss Stevie Hignett Year 2 teacher (Kestrels class)
Miss Gloria Ukey  Year 1 teacher (Nightingale class)     

Phonics Lead

Mrs Ilona Stanciene Year 1 teacher (Skylark class)
Mrs Kay Hill Reception teacher (Swallows class)
Mrs Kayla Coetzer Reception teacher (Swift class)

EYFS Co-Lead

Miss Rachael Gillies Ark Trainee Teacher
Miss Deepali Daya Interventions Co-teacher
Ms Joyce Daley Huth Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Miss Corinne Osbourne              Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Ms Jolanta Sitek Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Martina Toneva Year 1 Co-teacher
Miss Falis Mohamed Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss Sahar Darwish Reception Co-teacher
Miss Dawn Fraser  Learning Support Assistant
Miss Elaine Henry Learning Support Assistant
Mr Sam Lawrence Site Manager

Miss Vanessa Watson is our Administration Officer - please contact her on info@arkbyron.org.