We are moving!

Counting down to the move from temporary accommodation to our new building on the Vale:  7 months to go!

Staff Team 2016-2017

Miss Jacqueline Steele Executive Principal
Mrs Fiona Kaplan Head of School
Miss Stephanie Bryan Assistant Head and Inclusion Lead
Miss Helena Cok Year 1 teacher (Nightingale class) and Year 1 Lead
Mrs Ilona Stanciene Year 1 teacher (Skylark class)
Miss Hetal Wader Reception teacher (Swallows class)
Mrs Kayla Coetzer Reception teacher (Swift class)
Ms Gloria Ukey Interventions teacher
Ms Jolanta Sitek Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Ms Deepali Daya Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kay Hill Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss Sahar Darwish Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss Rebecca Wilson 

Miss Dawn Fraser

Miss Elaine Henry

Ark Teacher Trainee 

Learning Support Assistant

Leanring Support Assistant

Mr Sam Lawrence Site Manager

Miss Vanessa Watson is our Administration Officer - please contact her on info@arkbyron.org.